18-day Daily Meditation Series with Master Li (Live + Recordings)

Start the new year with intention and dedication to meditation practice while learning from a true master meditator. Bring in a calm, peaceful and loving state through the practice of Union of Three Hearts.


Jan 3-20, 2023 Master Li will lead an 18-day daily meditation series. The past two years there were hundreds of people all across the world meditating live together and hundreds more meditating with the replays.


These are challenging times for many. In an effort to make this widely accessible, this series is by donation (suggested donations below).


Details:

  • Jan 3-20, 2023 for 1 hour each day (5am Los Angeles, 6am Denver, 8am New York, 1pm London, 2pm Munich, 3pm Jerusalem, 9pm Manila, 9pm Beijing, midnight Sydney)
  • Live attendance via Zoom and/or access to recordings (live attendance is not required and you can participate through the recordings if you have a time conflict) 
  • 18 recordings of hour-long meditation sessions posted within 48 hours of each live day (miss a day? Watch the replay!)
  • Access to recordings for one month after the end (until Feb 20, 2023)
  • After signing up, you will get a log in for Heart Space Community where recordings and discussions are posted
  • You can extend access beyond Feb 20 by donating monthly (any amount) if you would like access for a longer time

Contact information

Billing address

Refund or cancellation policy:
You can cancel before the start of the workshop or up to 14 days after the start of the workshop for a full refund minus 3% (to cover credit card fees that we are charged even if we refund). After 14 days from the start of the workshop, there will be no cancellations or refunds as you will already have had access to training, recordings, and had ample time to decide if it was not a fit in the first two weeks.
Opt in:
I agree to receive communications from Sheng Zhen about this event and also future events, announcements, or newsletters with information about Sheng Zhen practice and philosophy.
I hereby agree to the following:
1. I am participating in classes or services during which I will receive information and instruction about movements, meditation practices, and health. I recognize that Sheng Zhen requires physical exertion, which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in any physical fitness program, including Sheng Zhen. I represent and warrant that I have no medical condition that would prevent my participation in physical fitness activities.
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate in the Sheng Zhen classes, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known and unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the program.
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the Sheng Zhen classes, I knowingly, voluntarily, and expressly waive any claim I may have against the instructor, the owner, or the leaseholder of the building for injuries or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in classes or workshops held through the Santa Barbara Sheng Zhen Society.
5. That if I participate in other classes or events through the Santa Barbara Sheng Zhen Society (such as dance, martial arts. Etc.) that I will also assume full responsibility for any injuries that may result from my participation, with the same considerations that this waiver stipulates for Sheng Zhen practice (items 1-4 above).
6. If I participate in live Zoom classes and turn my video on, I am connecting to having my image and likeness recorded. While the recording usually focuses on the teacher, there may be gallery view and times where many participants will be shown in order to build community. I consent for my likeness and image to be used in recordings as Sheng Zhen sees fit if I turn my video on during a Zoom class (you can leave your video off if you prefer not to be recorded and still attend live).
I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.
I agree
Close

Choose a one-time donation amount for all 18 sessions

  • Suggested Donation
    $270 ($15 per session)$270.00
  • Suggested Donation
    $180 ($10 per session)$180.00
  • Suggested Donation
    $120 ($6.67 / session)$120.00
  • Suggested Donation
    Different amount

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

Everything changed! I am healthier, happier, and my somber mood has shifted dramatically leaving me more able to balance the demands of work with being present for my family. Remarkable.

JAMIE HUNT
Boston, MA (US)

I have been involved with Sheng Zhen for about 5 years and have attended two of Master Li's workshops (which I highly recommend). I am quadriplegic, so it can be challenging at times, especially as my balance is poor. But it has been rewarding for my mental and physical health, especially during this pandemic.

CHERIE COTNER
College Station, TX (US)

When I practise Sheng Zhen, my soul becomes alive and shining. I love the beautiful movements, that are like a sacred dance that connects me with unconditional love and helps me to understand the true meaning of life.

BIRGITTA-MARIA LOHSE
Denmark
  • Total payment
  • 1xJan 2023 18-day Meditation with Master Li$0
    -+

All prices in USD

Affiliate: